Taylor-Jade

Taylor-Jade

My name, Taylor-Jade. I have grown up in the beautiful rocky mountains of Canmore, Alberta. I love writing and therefore blogging. What about? Being a wife, a mommy, a yoga girl, and of course a raver.

Being a wife is something I love to be, cooking for my family. Showing my husband what true love is everyday. A mommy, now that is something I will never believe, its just to special to fathom. I have grown up doing gymnastics, but now have a new found love for yoga everyday, it has truly changed my life.

My rave life, is something you will have to read about in the rest of my blog. TOO much for just a plain about me 😉smile

Leave a Reply

